Contact Information

NorwayHead Office

Acting Managing Director:
    Roar Paulsrud (email: roar@fjellbruk.no)
Finance Administration:
    Christian Hiemeyer (Tel: +47 93436062 email: christian.hiemeyer@hellefoss.no)
Sales & Marketing Manager:
    Geir Harbu (Tel: +47 47783952 email: geir.harbu@hellefoss.no)
Quality Manager:
     Per Christian Haakensen (Tel: +47 90926929 email: per.christian.haakensen@hellefoss.no)
Purchasing Manager:
    Arnfinn Kroken (Tel: +47 95132148 email: arnfinn.kroken@hellefoss.no)
Production Manager:
    Terje Lundberg (email: terje.lundberg@hellefoss.no)
HR Manager:
    Linn Kathrin Bjørnø (Tel: +47 40147672 email: linn.kathrin.bjorno@hellefoss.no)
IT Manager:
    Donald Mac Kenzie (Tel: +47 40147649 email: donald@hellefoss.no)

Hellefossveien 113
N-3300 Hokksund
Norway

Tlf: +47 32252200
e-mail: sales@hellefoss.no